Erik's Terraria Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How did you start ETS?

+4
Yitan99
Sovereign~
J-Dog
JakeZGamer
8 posters

Go down

How did you start ETS? Empty How did you start ETS?

Post by JakeZGamer 9/2/2013, 9:36 pm

How did you start ETS when you first joined, how did you find ETS, and how does it feel like being a newbie to ETS? What about now?
I started ETS good. I already knew how to log in because I have experience of joining TShock servers. I found ETS by Louis (Cat) and he said this would be a better server than the other one I go to. When I was a newbie, I felt like a stranger. It's a fresh start; no one knew me, no one called me, no one paid attention to me. It felt like starting a new life over again. Now I am an Assistant and everyone who is active knows me. Everyone who is on the server at least an hour a day knows me. I'm active too in the server so that's how many know me: by my activity. How did you start ETS I'm just curious :3 .
JakeZGamer
JakeZGamer
Server Moderator
Server Moderator

http://aboutz.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

How did you start ETS? Empty Re: How did you start ETS?

Post by J-Dog 10/2/2013, 12:45 am

i was looking through the servers list on a website and all were "full" but it said updated like 458 minutes ago or something. I stumbled across some servers but then i saw free pet bunny and other stuff... I was like omg this is my server. I went to go on but the server was sadly down. when i joined, it was before the map change "In 2012" to "2013" i got on they said "dont abuse the free items" And well i got happy go lucky cause my char was deleted and i wants my armor back. So after a while I got back on and yay i love this server so much now.
J-Dog
J-Dog

Back to top Go down

Post by Sovereign~ 10/2/2013, 1:50 am