Erik's Terraria Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Assistant Application

+2
JakeZGamer
King Bubbles
6 posters

Go down

Assistant Application Empty Assistant Application

Post by King Bubbles 3/3/2013, 10:26 pm

ETS is a great server and community, and being a part of staff, even with lowest rank would be an honor. I am currently a builder and I love helping people. Whenever I find myself with nothing to do on the server (witch is not very often) I help people. Whether it's with griefers or if someone just needs items, I am there to help. I am on the server very often and I wish to stay that way.

I have pretty much mastered the builder commands such as: /bm, /i, /g, /heal, so on. And I have also learned builder privileges like using wire and liquids and summoning etc. I have overall mastered builder and I feel that I am ready to move on to the next rank, Assistant.

I fell that me being assistant would make a great impact on the server and community. All I would like to do is help, and of course, have FUN! :).

If you accept me to assistant, I promise that I will follow the rules and enforce them correctly. I will also give correct consequences for those who disobey them. If I am declined, I will accept it and move on.

It would be an honor to serve ETS as assistant.

~King Bubbles
King Bubbles
King Bubbles
Server Accessory
Server Accessory

Back to top Go down

Assistant Application Empty Re: Assistant Application

Post by JakeZGamer 3/3/2013, 10:42 pm