Erik's Terraria Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Assistant/Accessory Application

+7
Nix
Coach
Gathor
Vince
xJulieBar47
PinoyEvan5
King Bubbles
11 posters

Go down

Assistant/Accessory Application Empty Assistant/Accessory Application

Post by King Bubbles 4/5/2013, 1:36 pm

Terraria in-game Name: King Bubbles
Current in-game Rank: Constructor
Applying for rank: Accessory
Age?: 17
How long have you been apart of the ETS community for?: About 2 1/2 moths
Timezone: EST
Why do you deserve the rank that you are applying for?:
I have been playing on ETS since January, and that has given me more than enough time to learn all of the rules vividly, meet new and awesome people, and many other important things. I now know all [Staff] members very well, and I have made friends with many people on the server. I have been a builder/Constructor for a LONG time, and I have definitely learned all of their commands and/or abilities, including: /bm, /heal, /i, /g, summoning, placing wire, placing water and lava, etc. I know that the [Accessory] rank is a hard rank to achieve, and it requires great responsibility and maturity. I have them both. I try to handle tough situations as maturely and as calmly as I can. I believe that I have mastered the [Builder] rank, and I think that I am ready to be a part of [Staff]. Whenever I am on, there is only like 1 [Staff] member on. I am very active, and I would be able to help people frequently and thoroughly. As I stated in my last application, I have been running a private Tshock server where I have been practicing the commands I might have as Accessory. I have become very proficient with /region, and I would be able to help people very often. Whenever there is no [Staff] on, I always see people asking for protection. Everyone hates griefers, right? Well, if there are more [Staff] members on, there will be less and less griefers because there will be more builds protected