Erik's Terraria Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application For Assistant: Second Try

+2
Gathor
CaptainJelly
6 posters

Go down

Application For Assistant: Second Try Empty Application For Assistant: Second Try

Post by CaptainJelly 9/2/2013, 12:48 pm

Terraria in-game Name:CaptainJelly
Current in-game Rank:Builder
Applying for rank:Assistant
Age?:15
How long have you been apart of the ETS community for?:3 1/2 weeks
Timezone:Pacific Time Zone
Why do you deserve the rank that you are applying for?:

1) As a Builder, I've helped many people and answered every question I got. I also try to investigate griefs, hackers, watch for spammers and caps, etc. I have over 5 griefs I have found and posted them on the forums, and I helped many, many people with their problems.
2) I am very active on this server if I do say so myself. Weekdays, I'm on for at least an hour because of school, and when it is a weekend, I'm on for about 6-8 hours.
3) I try to be as friendly as I can to people, I love to have fun and I don't want people to feel sad. If they do, I always try to make them feel better.
4) I will follow all the rules wisely and carefully, If someone asks me to do something restricted to them, I will say no.
5) I am not a fan of hacking and griefing. People who do that kind of stuff just makes the game boring to themselves and it gets everyone mad. I think it is a stupid thing to do and I don't know why people enjoy it.
6) It always seems like when I am on, Mods or admins aren't, so I do the job of keeping the server protected from hackers and griefers. I think it is because I am in the Pacific Time Zone so when I am on, most of you are fast asleep.

I'm hoping to get this rank for the new world so it is upgraded with a new Assistant.
CaptainJelly
CaptainJelly
Forum Addict
Forum Addict

Back to top Go down

Application For Assistant: Second Try Empty Re: Application For Assistant: Second Try